Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022 (Training days Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022)
  • Half-term Holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Training day OAT Friday November 25th 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023 (Training day Tuesday 3rd January 2023)
  • Half-term Holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half-term Holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023 (Friday 21st July for students)
  • Training days Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July 2023