Term Dates

2020 Autumn Term

FromTo
Thursday 3rd September*Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd NovemberFriday 18th December
*Training Days: Tuesday 1st September 2020, Wednesday 2nd September 2020 & Friday 11th December, 2020

2021 Spring Term

FromTo
Tuesday 5th January*Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd FebruaryWednesday 31st March*
*Training Days: Monday 4th January 2021, Thursday 1st April 2020

2021 Summer Term

FromTo
Monday 19th AprilFriday 28th May
Monday 7th JuneWednesday 21st July*
*Training Days: Monday 5th July 2021